John Cockerill India Limited

Composition of various Committees

Audit Committee

1	Mr. Praveen Kadle	Chairman
2	Mr. Frederic Lemaitre	Member
3	Ms. Anjali Gupte	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

1	Mr. Nandkumar Dhekne	Chairman
2	Mr. Francois-David Martino	Member
3	Ms. Anupama Vaidya	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

1	Mr. Anupama Vaidya	Chairperson
2	Mr. Michael Kotas	Member
3	Ms. Anjali Gupte	Member

Risk Management Committee

1	Mr. Nandkumar Dhekne	Chairman
2	Mr. Praveen Kadle	Member
3	Ms. Anjali Gupte	Member
4	Mr. Michael Kotas	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility and ESG Committee

1	Ms. Anupama Vaidya	Chairperson
2	Mr. Vivek Bhide	Member
3	Mr. Michael Kotas	Member

Committee for Finance and Operations

1	Mr. Michael Kotas	Chairman
2	Mr. Nandkumar Dhekne	Member
3	Mr. Praveen Kadle	Member
4	Mr. Marc Dumont	Member